Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Mar 29, 2017
Associa Company
May, while I'm not familiar with the all the in and out's of your job, I do know that dealing with us has not been easy. I apologize for the parts we played in making things challenging. Please know it was not our intention to do so. Thank you for all the time and effort you've put into guiding and helping us find resolutions to issues.
Mar 29, 2017
Associa Company
Shena helped me very well. My problem was solved within a day.
I truly appreciate her kind assistance and prompt actions.
Mar 28, 2017
Google Associa Company
A property management company servicing Hawaii. Very professional and manages more than 100 properties.
Mar 27, 2017
Associa Company
I went through a very frustrating process and at times, i wish i have the option to choose another HOA. I leave messages and no one calls me back, no one seems to care. One day Mary Agraan took my call and i explained to her my frustration. She managed to calm me down by reassuring me that she will take care of this and ensure i no longer get late fees due to some billing cycle hiccups. I ended up trusting her (that she will take care of business) and on the flip side, very skeptical that she will indeed take care of business and straighten things out. Surprisingly she did! Finally someone that understands and truly exemplifies what "exceptional customer service" really is. She followed through till the end. Even got an email today that my auto debit will start this next month. Thank you Mary for saving my day!
Mar 16, 2017
Associa Company
Wonderful customer service, very prompt with a smile.
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
Yay...finally able to get through all this red tape to give a huge shout out to the many people at Associa Hawaii for their superb customer service, Namely Joy Quirit, Amber Fujiyama, Mary Kristine Aaragan, Paulette Guerrero and Stacy and Rachel. To Tiffany Rieta...Mahalo for your constant understanding. All of you have shown the best customer service in keeping our community a place we love to live. We cannot thank you all enough for your hard work...MAHALO, M AHALO, MAHALO!!!!❣
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
I have had great experiences with every person I had spoken with over the phone. Each person has assisted me to the best of their abilities and provided awesome help all the time! MAHALO everyone!
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
I so much appreciate the prompt response and professional courtesy extended to me over the past year from Laurie Sokach and Shena Couture. They are a pleasure to work with and, in my opinion, a valuable asset to the Property Management industry!
Mar 8, 2017
Associa Company
I truly appreciate the quick and professional service I received from Mary. She was also very friendly.
Mar 6, 2017
Associa Company

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Handle Every Stage of a Snowstorm

March 28, 2017

Partner Post: Five Tips for an Effective Annual Condo Association Meeting

March 23, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP