Read Reviews

Association Services of Florida

Mar 17, 2017
Associa Company
Andrea handled our payment discrepancy extremely well. She followed up with us repeatedly until the issue was resolved in a timely and fair manner. I really appreciated her attentiveness to the matter and her professionalism. We are new to the community (Estada) and this was a great first impression for us!
Mar 7, 2017
Associa Company
High level of professional service provided by Argiroth.
Feb 10, 2017
Associa Company
Hello,
We wish to express our appreciation with Harry Goldberg. He is professional, courteous & goes above & beyond to keep homeowners in Harbourwood Villas informed & keeps Harbourwood running as smoothly as possible (& that isn't easy)! Thanks so much for giving Harry to us, he is well liked by many.
Jan 24, 2017
Associa Company
Belkis Janero was incredibly supportive and professional when I called recently.
She was able to find someone who was able to resolve my issue and for that I am extremely grateful
Bravo Belkis!
Jan 24, 2017
Google Associa Company
I was very satisfied with the help I received from some of the staff at Associa. Namely, Cheryl Gudz and Josue Jean Jourdain were both extremely supportive and professional. Thank you both!
Dec 27, 2016
Google Associa Company
Great company, we had some troubles going into 2017 with our former management company, and with the assistance of Associa and its team members, we were able to solidfy a sound budget to get our Association moving in the right direction. While some of these conversations were difficult with our membership/homeowners, our goal is to improve property values.
Nov 16, 2016
Associa Company
In just a few word I will describe my dealings and subsequent interview with Lori Chin at your Miramar Associa branch:\n\nLori is:\n\nA true professional in her field of expertise\nVery organized and joyful disposition\nVery service oriented and mostly very human\nGreat troubleshooter \nIn short, Lori Chin is an asset to Associa!!!\n\nPracticing Real Estate since 2000
Nov 3, 2016
Google Associa Company
Richard Ciarsolo and his team at Associa do a wonderful job managing the HOA for the Estada Community where I reside in Cooper City Florida. Richard is a very intelligent service minded person who works diligently to constantly improve services and lower costs for our community. My only selfish concern is the risk that someone as qualified and talented as Richard will be promoted to higher levels in the organization. Keep up the great work !!! Henry Osti Owner – Estada Community
Oct 26, 2016
Associa Company
The only person at your office who was kind, efficient and understanding was Cheryl, and helped in a positive way, she is the one that deserves the 5 stars. Thanks for all your help. Nidia was kind too but did not really help and Joann Foley, as usual only yelled at me to not bother her on her private cellphone.\n. But in the end Cheryl did resolve everything. Kudos to her.for her kindness and understanding as well as her professionalism.
Oct 19, 2016
Google Associa Company
Associa has a group of staffs that are very professional. They take their job very serious and always reply to whatever the issue is promptly. I dealt with Mr. Richard Ciasolo a few as the Property Manager. He's very professional and courteous. So far, I do not have any complaints. Thank you Associa

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Handle Every Stage of a Snowstorm

March 28, 2017

Partner Post: Five Tips for an Effective Annual Condo Association Meeting

March 23, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP