Read Reviews

Associa Arizona

Mar 27, 2017
Associa Company
I am the treasurer of a townhome community and really need to give a shout out in praise of Homeside Properties and their excellent management and impressive new executive leadership.   We were previously self-managed before we made the decision for our community to seek professional management. We definitely made the right decision in going with Homeside 3 years ago.   We were assigned Randall as our manager and he has been superb in his responsiveness; and even more important to us has been  his guidance to ensure that we are doing things legally, having the proper insurance, and choosing the best vendors.   We really never understood the risks to the community as volunteers who were acting in what we thought would be the best interests of the membership.  We had no full appreciation of the intricacies of running a non profit corporation and the many ways we could lose money or put ourselves at risk because we did not want to pay for professional management.    Our decision to go with Homeside has returned our monthly investment many times over both in savings and peace of mind.  


I recently had the opportunity to meet with their new President,  James Arterbury,  who has taken their level of service and the concept of teamwork to even greater heights--I am even more impressed.  Even though he is President, he maintains a hands-on style in working directly with boards as needed, and is very reassuring.  Their bench strength goes far beyond Randall and his knowledge of how to run an association, extending to collections and accounting teams who perform their tasks for us consistently in best practices mode.  Kudos to James, Randall and the entire team at Homeside for making us feel comfortable with professional association management.   Our efforts in managing ourselves cannot even begin to compare with how happy we are today and our past attempts pale in comparison to where we are today in a much stronger financial position thanks to the Homeside team.
Mar 21, 2017
Associa Company
I am very pleased with our manager, Scott and his assistant Mang at the Villa Riviera. They are quick to respond when I have a problem. They are always courteous and can't do enough to help me out.
Mar 16, 2017
Associa Company
I wanted to compliment Teresa Frey at the Grand River, Novi branch, for doing an outstanding job for me in the Maples of Novi complex. She is always responsive, with immediacy, and handles the issue with great professionalism and courtesy. Are you are paying her enough!? ;)
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
The Manager has been very helpful and responded timely to my requests. Thank you!!
Mar 14, 2017
Associa Company
Couple of weeks ago I met Georgette Rotaru the Manager of Alberni Co-op. That was my first time I meet her and I have to say she is amazing. As I live in Vancouver I reached late to her office but she happily welcomed me and stayed in the office after hours. She is really a friendly person and I am really happy with her service. Thank you Georgette.
Mar 6, 2017
Associa Company
Hello, my name is Jennifer Molto, and I rent a 1 bedroom apartment at Park Residence, 7399 Murdoch Ave in Richmond. I just wanted to take a minute to say how lucky I (we) are to have Jean as our Resident Manager. Jean really goes out of her way to help the people who live here. I have seen her firsthand, as well as other residen ts have mentioned in passing. I told a couple of the residents I was going to write a letter and they agreed. In this time of so many complaints, we thought it would be nice to give Jean a compliment. Thank you for your time.
Jennifer Molto and other residents of 7399 Murdoch Ave.�� P.S. I have been a resident since January 1st/17
Mar 1, 2017
Associa Company
Awesome
Feb 28, 2017
Associa Company
I'm so happy to have experienced again the "prompt service & care" that we used to enjoy with Maple Ridge CM; this time thru Ms. Leza Blair. The last few years with the former property manager was so sad that our calls & complaints fell on deaf ears. We are so looking forward to 2017's MRCM "business as usual".
Feb 25, 2017
Associa Company
Associa Principal management Group is a first class organization. I own two properties that I lived in for a while at Fondren SW Town homes. I am retired and decided to keep both properties for investment income primarily due to the confidence I had in your company. I have an issue with a tenant that is on a month to month and intend to correct the situation by the end of March as we have friends that reside at the complex and although he has not done anything criminal he has violated parking rules and inconvenienced residents.
Feb 21, 2017
Associa Company
I have a flooding issue in my unit at Palm Royale in La Quinta and Stephanie Miller has been exceptional in helping resolve the problem. She returns calls in a timely manner, has a very positive attitude, solution oriented and honest. I cannot say enough about how working with her on this challenge is giving me peace of mind that we are quickly reaching a solution. Highly recommend working with her on any issues! I have said it many times to her..."Thank YOU Stephanie!"

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Handle Every Stage of a Snowstorm

March 28, 2017

Partner Post: Five Tips for an Effective Annual Condo Association Meeting

March 23, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP