Read Reviews

Community Management Corporation

Mar 24, 2017
Associa Company
efficient and helpful support from Carol Payne
Mar 23, 2017
Associa Company
I work for the Developer of three Subdivisions that Community Management Corporation provides HOA service to. We find all of your services to be outstanding. We have full service contract with an on-site Manager; a financial services plus contract, and a financial services only contract, and all of them are managed professionally and efficiently. We work well together, and I can honestly say that our needs are taken care of well beyond our expectations. It is a pleasure working with CMC!
Mar 20, 2017
Associa Company
As Treasurer of the Board of Directors in a large hi-rise condominium, for the past 8+ years, my experience with CMC has been very good. They are highly experienced with dedicated employees who respond quickly to any issues that arise or questions we need answered.
Mar 20, 2017
Associa Company
Had a great experience with your rep Lawrence Wasserman. He knew exactly what I was looking and provided both of those documents immediately via email while I was still on the phone with him. Confirmed I received the artifacts. All of this within the first few minutes of the call. I was rather pleasantly surprised by the efficiency. Appreciate the quick and accurate response from Lawrence.
Mar 20, 2017
Associa Company
Jim McCullough and his accounting/finance team has done an outstanding job! All of our invoices were paid in a timely fashion and our financials were always accurate and on time! We have also added many of their services to help streamline our management office processes. All of his staff is very professional and readily available for any questions, adjustments, and general knowledge!

I would recommend CMC for all properties! 5 STARS!
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
To: CMS

On 01-FEB-16, my wife and I moved to White Flint Station (WFS) -- we own a two bedroom condo.

Sharon Arthurton is the manager for the WFS community.

Over a time period of fourteen (14) months, I have had a chance to witness and see how Sharon and CMC personnel (Graciete, Mike, Jose, Envin, etc.) take care of daily tasks as well as how they take care of the big and little things that get thrown at them.

No matter what the issues and problems are, things get taken care of in no time. It seems to me that Sharon and CMC personnel always have a good plan in place resulting in taking the right approach on how to move forward.

Below is a copy of my e-mail that I sent to Sharon yesterday regarding a snow storm that had hit the Washington, DC Metropolitan area.

Also, Sharon's and Graciete's Office is always open so that one can get a good answer regarding any kind of paper work question -- believe me, there is always some piece of mail and/or associated bill that needs to be taken care of and/or paid (when you are a new owner and/or resident, it does take a while to get familiar with all the details at WFS that never got a chance to be thoroughly discussed during the settlement process).

In summary, my wife and I do like living at WFS, which is close to a Metro station and the Capital Beltway, and by now we do know very well that WFS is managed by seasoned professionals!

Thanks,

Gordan
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sharon:

Just briefly.

As you indicated yesterday, the WFS contracted company people came out last night and this morning in no time they did take care of the WFS inside and outside walking areas, etc.

Since my wife and I moved in early last year, this has been my first major snow experience at WFS. Safety was never jeopardized.

I have to let you know that you do run WFS very well and all the pieces fall in place no matter what the issues are. It is good to know that the community where I live is well managed and things get addressed and timely taken care of.

Also, I would like to thank you one more time for the help regarding my water bill -- yes, it is a legitimate bill and it needs to be taken care of. I have already sent my payment.

Thanks,

Gordan
Mar 14, 2017
Associa Company
I am new to condo living and a new customer of CMC and thus had questions about my account, the condo fees, and payment options. I called Customer Service and was fortunate to get Larry Wasserman on the phone. Larry was a true gentleman and provided outstanding customer service. He was extremely courteous and patiently answered all my questions satisfactorily. First impressions are key, and I am hopeful that my dealings with CMC going forward will be as positive.
Mar 7, 2017
Associa Company
I called to sign up for direct debit. Lawrence immediately sent form and explained the process. Very good service.
Mar 2, 2017
Associa Company
Lissette is great! I work very closely with Lissette throughout the year as the President of the DV Sharks Swim Team. She is always very pleasant to work with and willing to help out. I speak on behalf of about 175 families who participate with the DV Sharks Swim team.
Feb 28, 2017
Associa Company
I am the current president of my HOA, and I have been a member of our board of directors for the majority of the past 7 years. The face of CMC for our HOA over the past 5 years or so is our current portfolio manager, Ms. Amie Kennedy. I have only positive comments and great appreciation regarding all that Amie has done for our HOA over the years. Amie consistently goes well beyond what is likely expected of a good portfolio manager. Amie has the character, emotional intelligence and credibility to be the best portfolio manager I've ever worked with. I am not exaggerating when I say our board stipulated that Amie must stay on as our manager when it was time to renew our HOA's contract with CMC. It is a matter of time before Amie's potential and skill will carry her further up within the CMC organization, and I only wish her much success in positions of increased responsibility. Until that day though, Amie remains an integral part of our HOA and a coveted colleague.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Five Tips for an Effective Annual Condo Association Meeting

March 23, 2017

3 Ways to Become a More Effective Council Member

March 21, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP